Contact Us

For comments,  suggestions or anything  you wish to include in our web site, you may contact any of the following:

Don Mejia - donmejia@yahoo.com

Albert Buenviaje - albert@albuenviaje.com

Lorna Cayas Buenviaje - lcbuenviaje@gmail.com

 
  For your information, hereunder are the e-mail addresses of some of our batchmates:

Name

E-Mail Address

Yahoo E-group of UST High School Batch of ' 68 UST_HS_Batch68@yahoogroups.com
Abejuela, Jose chiroabe@yahoo.com
Acal-Novenario, Luisa luiacal@aol.com
Aglugub-Hannan, Felicidad mhannan100@yahoo.com
Alano, Concepcion "Ching" ching_alano@yahoo.com
Alfonso, Dante dan.alfonso@yahoo.com
Alimagno, Ed ega921@yahoo.com
Almeda-Corpus, Guia guiacorpus@yahoo.com
Ama, Roy crystal@imanila.com.ph
AMAR92728@yahoo.com
Andes, Fred fandes@njcu.edu (Office)
solandes@aol.com (Home)
Aquino, Manny mannyaquino@earthlink.net (Home)
Arce-Francisco, Julie julie_arce@msn.com
Asuncion-Ramirez, Lilia ramirezlia@yahoo.com
Aurelio, Danilo danaurel@sbcglobal.net
Baetiong-Leyba, Flora florab5@yahoo.com
Balatbat-De Guzman, Elizabeth "Baby" ebg114@yahoo.com
Balbontin, Cesar Zeebee412@aol.com
Banzon-Tecson, Leticia leticiatecson@yahoo.com
Bautista, Antonio tony.bautista50@gmail.com
Baylon, Raphael baylonbon@yahoo.com
Bernabe, Ma. Esperanza maria54321@aol.com
Buenaflor, Isagani  isagani.buenaflor@diamondfleetmanagement.com  (Office e-mail)
ganibuenaflor@yahoo.com (Personal e-mail)
Buenviaje, Albert albert@albuenviaje.com
abuenviaje@tri-isys.com
Cabaneiro, Norberto nor4255cabaneiro@gmail.com
Cabrera-Ramirez, Nonia noncor29@yahoo.com
Calcetas-Esteron, Everlita "Bing"  bingesteron@gmail.com
Cancio, Antonio Tony.Cancio@grmonline.com 
Canlas, Jolly jollybcanlas@yahoo.com
Capili, George george.capili@worldnet.att.net
Cardenas, Chito chito_cardenas@mnbsf.com
Cardenas, Plut plutcardenas@hotmail.com
pjcardenas628@gmail.com
Carpio, Rosenna rcarpi@yahoo.com
Carreon-Perez, Amanda mandie_perez@yahoo.com 
Casis, Julieta J. jcasis@vetyard.com
julie_casis@yahoo.com
Castañeda, Renato "Boy" rlcastaneda@pldt.com.ph 
Castuera, Nora ncastuera@yahoo.com
Cayas-Buenviaje, Lorna lcbuenviaje@gmail.com
Centeno, Carlos ccenteno@sachnoff.com
Cosico-Felsher, Rosario ayornchefchat@gmail.com
Crisostomo, Joey jcpuet@yahoo.com
Cristobal-Raval, Fe twintrade@hotmail.com
Cruz-Encarnacion, Merle ATEMCRUZ@aol.com
Cunanan-Galang, Dolores DOLORES.GALANG@LACITY.ORG
Cuyugan, Vicente avrcuyugan@yahoo.com
De Dios, Roberto rededios@cs.com
De Jesus-Frogozo, Corazon cjfrogozo@aol.com
De Jesus, Socorro cdejesus@trane.com
Dee, Anthony ad710@datelnet.net
De Los Reyes-Nolasco, Renegilda reggienolasco@gmail.com
De Vera-Dimatulac, Nerissa ness.dimatulac@manilawater.com
Diaz, Manuel Jr. manueldiazjr158@gmail.com
Dijamco, Raul rauldijamco@hotmail.com
r_dijamco@yahoo.com
Dinio, Danny jddinigen@gmail.com
Diokno, Carlos carl0422@hotmail.com
Diy, Danilo diydanilo@yahoo.com
Dobles, Pete josenestor.dobles@yahoo.com
Dominguez- Baluyot, Zenaida zbaluyot@yahoo.com
Dytoc, Philip sbf137@pldtdsl.net
Espenilla, Arminda aaesp06@yahoo.com.ph
Espinosa, Ernie ernie@fcpp.fujitsu.com
Espiritu-Magsaysay, Ruby rubymagsaysay@yahoo.com
Estanislao, Angel Jr. D. angelestanislao@yahoo.com
Estanislao-De Joya, Grace grace_dejoya@yahoo.com
Estrada, Augusto "Gus" gwengus@comcast.net
aestrada@douglasemmett.com
Eusebio, Raffy raeuse@adelphia.net
Federizo-Shawan, Josie shawanj@hotmail.com
Feliciano-Fernandez, Jane jane.fernandez@gmail.com
janeff13@hotmail.com
Fernandez, Cesar cjfernandez@rogers.com
cesar.fernandez@td.com
Fernandez, Ray rvf8888@yahoo.com
Francisco-Salinas Soccoro socorrosalinas3@gmail.com
Gabriel, Ricardo "Boy" boyjgabriel@yahoo.com
Galang-Aseron, Corazon cora.aseron@yahoo.com
Galang, Ronaldo "Ronnie" rony8888@hotpop.com
Galeon-Reich, Gemma gemmareich@gmail.com
Gillera-Gozun, Elisea "Bebet" bggozun@gmail.com
Gillera, Socorro "Cory" sgillera51@yahoo.com
Go, Eng Hi boboygo@gmail.com
Gonzalez-Mendoza, Monica monicagmendoza@gmail.com
Gutierrez-Quimbo, Purita oolyahnin@yahoo.com
Heredia-Austria, Veveca vaustria@ymail.com
Ibalio-Naret, Ma. Socorro soccyn@comcast.net
Ibañez, Silas silasibanez@hotpop.com
Illescas, Josie josie_illescas@yahool.com
Inducil, Reynaldo rpicons@yahoo.com
Imperio, Maureen yube40@yahoo.co.nz
Javier-Guanlao, Sylvia guanlao_s@yahoo.com
Joaquin, Emelina ezj@shaw.ca
Justiniani, Edgardo "Jun" justini09@hotmail.com
Juta-Cordero, Bernardita dcorder0@yahoo.com
Kalaw, Eva solita_leticia@yahoo.com
Ko-Wallace, Odette ohnapa4@gmail.com
Labarda-Lagniton, Rosario rosariolagniton@aol.com
Lagdamen-Raña, Lenny lennyrana226@yahoo.com.ph
Laguardia, Alberto, Jr. laguardi@water.ca.gov
Larida-Bacud, Josefina josiebacud@yahoo.com
Lim, Josefa joann_lim2000@yahoo.com
Lim-Ybañez, Marisol marlimybañez@yahoo.com.ph
Lopez, Rodrigo rod702@yahoo.com
Macavinta, Loveta "Bing" bing4ever@gmail.com
Magpayo-Llana, Elizabeth bmllana@yahoo.com
Malana-Santiago, Rosemarie rsmarie1024@gmail.com
Magsaysay, Francis franciscomagsaysay@sbcglobal.net
Magsaysay, Joey jrmagsaysay@gmail.com
Manuel, Manuel heptagon116@yahoo.com
mgm_0217@yahoo.com
Maranan, Leandro AndringM@aol.com
lmaranan@retinal-research.org
Matucan, Rosario rgmlaw@live.com
Mecenas, Jose Jr. "Joey" joeymecenas@yahoo.com.ph
Mejia, Don donmejia@yahoo.com
Mendonez, Michael michael.mendonez@esp-undwr.com
Mendonez, Timothy tiger34567@yahoo.com
Mijares, Maria Lourdes cheriemijares@yahoo.com
Molano-Cabilao, Marlene mmcabilao@yahoo.com
Montano, Leonardo "Bob" lionmountain@mydestiny.net
Morales, Ernie embase@gmail.com
Natividad-Arambulo, Estela tehlyarambulo@msn.com
Navarro, Nicolas nickynav@hotmail.com
Navarro, Junnie Junnie2652@aol.com
Nucum, Ervin ervinnucum@yahoo.com
Nuñez-Lara, Fe felara67@netzero.net
Ocampo-Espejo, Rosalinda lindyruz@yahoo.com
Omaña, Javier jomana@pbsengineers.com (Office)
jomana@sbcglobal.net  (Home 2)
Ong-Buenaflor, Marivic myrna_ongb@yahoo.com
Ongsiako, Juanito jo_hoo2000@yahoo.com
Pacis-Raffer, Helen tamugirl52@yahoo.com
Pagalilawan-Llamas, Olivia opl4580@yahoo.com
Pangan, Edilberto edilberto.pangan@orica.com
Panganiban, Josefina esp_mgmt@yahoo.com
Pangilinan-Linan, Josefina jplinan01@gmail.com
Pangilinan, Tristan sherlockjessica@gmail.com
Parafina-Hankins, Helen helenhankins1@hotmail.com
Pastores, John sirjohn700@yahoo.com
Pecaña, Rogel lorenzopecana@yahoo.com
Pineda-Rosal, Susan susankirch@aol.com
rosalsusan@gmail.com
Plamenco-Clarin, Maria Luisa dmb2812@hotmail.com
Plata-Belmonte, Norma nomie55@yahoo.com
Po-Ruisla, Rosalinda lpruisla@ngsi.com
raisio@surewest.net
Preclaro, Claro preclarodave@yahoo.com.ph
Protacio, Rey rmprotacio@yahoo.com
Punsalan, Demosthenes punsalan@att.net
Rafael-Lauron, Yolanda  YLauron@aol.com
Ramirez, Alfredo alramirezrcp@msn.com
Ramos-Gaboc, Celia celiargaboc@hotmail.com
Roque-Ramirez, Cherry cramirez370@worldsavings.com
Ramos-Uy, Lourdes Ludivina skyflakes52000@yahoo.com
Ramirez-Lanto, Ofelia ofielanto@yahoo.com
Rañoa-Roque, Marie marie.roque@hotmail.com
Reinoso, Jun jpr168@yahoo.com
Reis-Mallari, Emerlina tigerlina1123@yahoo.com
Reyes-Cruz, Josefina jocy_nestor@yahoo.com
Reyes-Lim, Julieta snowlim@edsamail.com.ph
Reyes-Alesna, Rosaleda ledaalesna@yahoo.com
Reyes-Swinford, Socorro msreyford@yahoo.com
Reyes-Nixon, Teresita aquinas@telus.net
Rivera, Guil guilrivera@hotmail.com
Rodriguez, Danny dannyr_wls@yahoo.com
Romana-Saavedra, Concepcion conniers2@yahoo.com
Ronquillo, Conrado jabroniko@hotmail.com
Rosete-Terry, Amelia amy-rose47@hotmail.com
Ruivivar-Yeung, Emma emma_r_yeung@yahoo.com
Sabino, Dulce shlomit@telus.net
Salazar, Roberto Roberto.O.Salazar@bankofamerica.com
robertsalaz@gmail.com
Salcedo-Manio, Anna Marie asmanio03@yahoo.com
Samson-Sabio, Enriqueta enriesabio@yahoo.com
Sta.Ines-Gonzales, Lilli casagonzales@cox.net 
Santarromana-Zenarosa, Asuncion szenarosa@sbcglobal.net
Santiago, Yolanda rbangat@rbap.org
Sarabia, Laureano lis_1951@yahoo.com
Serra, Ma. Martha micserra1953@yahoo.com.ph
Sierra, Tessa tessa_sierra@yahoo.com
Silang Cruz, Cesar cesar.a.silang-cruz@undp.org
Singh, Gurmel mirroroj@aol.com
Singson, Danny d.c.singson@yahoo.com
Sison, Judith jmsison@surfshop.net.ph
Sy-Yap, Shirley Shirley.yap26@yahoo.com
Tadena, Jorge jorevetadena@yahoo.com
Tan, Jimmy jimmytan0423@yahoo.com
Tan, John tanjohnco@yahoo.com
Tantoco, Juanito jst368@hotmail.com
Tecson, Almario al.tecson@yahoo.com
Tullao, Jun tullaot@dlsu.edu.ph
Velasco, Antonio apvelasco@yahoo.com
Velasquez-Andres, Imelda ivandres@yahoo.com
Veloso-Feleo, Rowena rowena.feleo@bankofamerica.com
Vendil, Edgar esvendil@comcast.net 
Villa, Efren villaep@hotmail.com
Villa, Reynaldo reyvilla50@yahoo.com
Villafuerte, Manuel manong1@email.com
Viri-Pazcoguin, Anita apazc@hotmail.com
Vitangcol, Andrea avitangcol@bsp.gov.ph
Yambao, Romulo mulongyambao@yahoo.com
Yap, Cesar c_yap@kepi.com.ph
Yatco, Ricky rickeyatco@yahoo.com
Yu, Willy wey14838zy@aol.com
WEY14838ZY@SBCGLOBAL.NET
Zabala, Jaime sonny.zabala1@yahoo.com
Zuñiga, Carmenchito phoneman811@yahoo.com

Please click here to access the form for our batch directory/ profile.  Kindly fill up the form and send to us so that we may include you in our "Profiles" page.  Thank you for your cooperation.

 

Copyright © 2007 UST High School Batch 1968